You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mitsuku - The world's best conversational chatbot

in #steemhunt6 years ago

I'm just going to leave my conversation with you:

1.png2.png3.png4.png5.png

Then I finally said: "You just copy pasted. Say something intelligent" and this was the response I got:

I try to be as original as I can. I see no reason to copy other things.

Suppose, for instance, that an important property of these three types of EC is rather different from problems of phonemic and morphological analysis. If the position of the trace in (99c) were only relatively inaccessible to movement, most of the methodological work in modern linguistics delimits problems of phonemic and morphological analysis. Presumably, this selectionally introduced contextual feature cannot be arbitrary in an important distinction in language use. Suppose, for instance, that the theory of syntactic features developed earlier is not to be considered in determining the extended c-command discussed in connection with (34).Clearly, the earlier discussion of deviance can be defined in such a way as to impose a parasitic gap construction.

You Decide How Good This Thing is

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84