Minimalist Reddit - Ad free - Distraction Free Minimalistic Version of Reddit

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Minimalist Reddit

Ad free - Distraction Free Minimalistic Version of Reddit


Screenshots

S1.png


Hunter's comment

I actually thought that this might not look good. It turned out to be a lot better than I expected. It's not some simple ad remover. Minimalist Reddit has an entirely new design. I do not think that it's a good choice for a very long Sub Reddit with lots of comments. But most of the time I'm just visiting crypto related Sub Reddits. So I'll be fine.

Sub Reddit for STEEM is almost dead. So here are few screenshots from EOS:

S2.png
S3.png
S4.png

Happy Browsing!


Link

https://reddit.qnzl.co



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Great hunt @vimukthi! This hunt has been verified and approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team. Great job! Happy hunting.


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

I use reddit before, now I am not using because it is not easy to use, I getting problems on giving comments frequently so I am not use.

But Minimalist Reddit has different features so I must try it soon.

Thanks for sharing.

I have heard a lot about this reddit of a thing but I don't really know much about it. Maybe I need to check it

Hi @vimukthi!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.244 which ranks you at #2777 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 8 places in the last three days (old rank 2785).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 210 contributions, your post is ranked at #118.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85