Snailax Neck and Back Massager - Get a comfortable massage while you work

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Snailax Neck and Back Massager

Get a comfortable massage while you work


Screenshots

81XPgtb-gnL._SX522_900x.jpg

81-MWMeCQSL._SX522_900x.jpg
View Image
81QdXIHhSrL._SX522_900x.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Due to the hectic nature of some of our jobs, we get neck and back pains often. Sitting for long hours could also cause pains to the back. Well this is a massage chair which you can attach to any existing chair. It uses heat to offer you a very comfortable massage even while you work. All you need to do is set the intensity at which you want the massage.


Link

https://www.snailax.com/collections/best-seller/products/snailax-neck-back-massager-with-heat



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I do a lot of smart phones and at work, my neck and back joints hurt because I work on computer monitors. I'm working at the company and I think I'll get rid of my fatigue if I start this massage on a short break. Thank you for hunting good products.

This is really a cool product, no doubt even the stress of going to work early in the morning and being held up in traffic and other stressful things can make one to have body pains and with this hunt one can easily get rid of the pains...

YOU ARE VERIFIED.

remember to hunt really your best finds on the web, we want the site to be fully of quality awesome products that people will love!

some power tips for the next hunt.. .

  • use animated gifs up to 5mb
  • quote some of the text using > arrow
  • write your opinions about the product
  • comment pro and cons on other hunts
  • upvote and resteem your favs of the day
  • write a blog post about your top 5/10/25 :)


I have to agree sitting down for long hours can give you trouble moving your body with many aches to deal with, saying that I have seen many products just like this one but don't recall ever using one myself in time of needs but seeing this is making me think twice about trying such a massager.

I always like this type of innovative and useful and helpful device .this are really helpful for our health. Actually those people face back pain ,if they use it ,then they relief back pain.over all nice .thanks for share .

This might just be what I need right now. I may even fall asleep on the couch. Thanks for this hunt

A very nice hunt by @tony-duke. This product will surely make every person feel relaxed, after a long working day. Many of the time, while working back pain may occur, in those situations this product might help you to relax.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34