Ether Quest - A digital blockchain arena

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Ether Quest

A digital blockchain arena


Screenshots

20180901_222740.jpg


Hunter's comment

Hello everyone/hunters! I am back in hunting cool products. This time, I'm gonna share this blockchain based game made on top of Ethereum Network.

Ether Quest

Stop playing games that you end up wasting money and time, going straight forward to the game devs and makers. Instead, invest your money on a game where you can generate real money in a form of cryptocurrency.

And that is Ether Quest, a digital blockchain game. Invest your money in this game(if you want to try). You can buy warriors, collect them, train them and use them to earn money.

Photo was captured in their website.


Link

https://ether-quest.com


Contributors

Hunter: @themanualbot



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Impressive Hunt, Your Hunt just got Verified!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Another great hunt from you @themanualbot :)
This game seems great to tried. Keep up for your great work.

Great hunt @themanualbot!

Role playing games are really great especially having the choice to have PvP with other players. Most importantly, this game lets users earn cryptocurrency which is really great and it is a great investment too instead of playing other games that do not offer the same way Ether Quest offers. Keep up the good hunt always. :)

Before I going to check the game, I want to say something agreeing with you. After playing game it will make me happy but waste my money and by Ether Quest I can play and also save my money. Great Hunt.

Invest your money on a game where you can generate real money in a form of cryptocurrency.
This is what people are searching for now a days. I strongly believe on cryptocurrency. This is the future of money. So I must join ether-quest and will definitely invest some money. I know at the end of the day I will be lucky to get handsome profit.
Thanks for sharing another wonderful and useful opportunity. Great Hunt, must have a win. All the best @themanualbot!

Ah crypto and games. A love story. I alredy started playing some and they are really working. Can earn you decent amount of crypto. Nice one.

I love how blockchain gaming is growing. The warriors look like cute chibi characters. It's not the most unique game concept, but it's something that a lot of people might enjoy playing. Did I mention the warriors were cute?

I have some experiences with ethereum based games, sure I will also play Ether Quest. Thanks for sharing.

More and more games are develop on the blockchain and from what i notice specially on the Ethereum Network. I think this is just the beginning as slowly all the games industry will move to the blockchain as this is the future...

This must something like steemmonster i think wherein you can gain cryptos by just playing games!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88