ThaBiGGDoGG HUNTs Through The Trash 7/6/2018steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemhunt6 years ago

ThaBiGGDoGG-Hunts.png

One Man’s Trash Is Another Man’s Treasure

I will be going through @SteemHunt each day & looking at the post ranked 100+ for the day. I consider those the trash that no one liked enough. Maybe not enough people seen them. But sometimes you can find good things in the trash. That's why I am here. I will be digging through the @SteemHunt trash & provide my Top 5 each day.

Today I found some really cool items. Found a chair that is a workstation. Then I seen a gun, wasn't a real one though, but still looks neat. Guess what? I spotted another really cool looking eBike. People keep tossing these in the dumpster. This one has fat tires & is foldable. Also found a mini scoreboard. Maybe their team lost in the World Cup, so they tossed it out. And I found an outdoor tracker. It can track so many different things. I held it up & it showed me the wind speed.


7/6/2018 - Top 5

@ThaBiGGDoGG HUNTs Through The Trash


1 - @acdevan - Droian Workstation SSR

  • This is what I call the ultimate chair.
  • People might like to come to work if they had this.
  • I would be playing Xbox games on this all day long.

2 - @adriant845 - PP Gun

  • Great looking gun for mobile games.
  • Should make playing FPS games easier.
  • Love how the ammo clip is the battery.

3 - @deivistorrealba - MOAR

  • Great design for a eBike.
  • Really like the foldable feature of it.
  • The headlights are awesome for night riding.

4 - @mrposyble - Gametime Scoreboard

  • This is expensive, but it has so many great features.
  • Having a portable scoreboard would be so awesome.
  • Love that it can be controlled by smartphone.
  • Would be great for kids games.

5 - @kriptonik - Brunton ADC Pro

  • Great all-in-one tracking device for someone that is outdoors.
  • Expensive, but this has so many features.
  • Would be great in areas where you can not receive cell phone service when camping.


Support ThaBiGGDoGG With Steem Power Delegation:
25 SP | 50SP | 100 SP | 250SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 2500 SPSteemHunt.png

Sort:  

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 23.56% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79