You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BlockChair BTC Tx Fee Tool - Blockchair Bitcoin Transaction Fee Tool

in #steemhunt6 years ago

duplicate..

https://steemhunt.com/@chrisli/blockchair-search-engine-for-blockchain-world

your just linking to another subsection. .. . of an existing site..


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Sort:  

Thanks. I did see that post when I checked for posts about the site. From looking at the comments I assumed that post didn't get verified. Also this site has quite a few web applications on it, it is really much more than that post described. I'm hoping you can reconsider my submission. :)

we already have the link. we don't show subsections inside an existing site, sorry about that. we look forward to your next hunt however.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11