Flixgang - See my friends' top picks on Netflix

in #steemhunt4 years ago

Flixgang

See my friends' top picks on Netflix


Screenshots

flixgang-thumb.mp4

1.png
View Image
2.png
View Image
3.png
View Image
4.png
View Image
5.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

Get connected with your friends on Netflix. Flixgang lets Netflix users share a chart of their top picks with an interesting theme directly on their Netflix feed.


Link

https://flixgang.com



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Flixgang is like a place where gang of friends can enjoy the content. very good

This is quite interesting and I would try it out. Thanks for sharing

Looks nice and exciting. I will try it to see how it works. Great one

Wow! I didn't know this type of app but now I know that how I connect with my Netflix friends.

Great, this will eliminate the headache of which movie to watch on netflix

Netflex is a major platform to watch high rated movies and series, I hope there is an option on the netflex to watch the movies with friends too.

Flixgang lets Netflix users to share a chart of friends top picks with an interesting theme, thanks for sharing.

Great hunt dear friend
This is really great tool that can help us in finding friends top picks.
Thanks for sharing with us.

This app is amazing . I will also use this app to connect with my Netflix friends. Great hunt!

It's always fun getting recommendations for what movie or series to watch next, especially from friends who share some of the same tasts. This way you get introduced to a wider choice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75