Interstate Nineteen - Luxury way to traveling

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Interstate Nineteen

Luxury way to traveling


Screenshots

Interstate19-Overview-Image-1.png

Interstate19_Floorplan-Image-1.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

Well, I think I have seen just about every RV model there is. And this one is my Number One. This one right out of the box... colors and all. I love the light cabinets etc. The white leather however I might change to a light kaki or some light color other than a white. But I love everything about this one. I love how the back seats can go up and down easily. And listen if people have a problem with the uneven etc... there are pillow tops etc that you can easily sleep on top... plus it will protect the seats also. And I love how it can be two twin beds with room for you to get up etc. No I love everything about the Airstream. And I only just recently found these. This interstate Nineteen is a better model for me as it is smaller than the Atlas etc. And seems like it would be easier to drive and park etc


Link

https://www.airstream.com/touring-coaches/interstate-nineteen/


Contributors

Hunter: @shishiristi



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

this is 88% plagiarism I'm afraid.

I have delisted it. I suggest you read the posting guidelines for help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05