N2 Plus FFF - Now Print Your Models With 2 Different Filaments

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

N2 Plus FFF

Now Print Your Models With 2 Different Filaments


Screenshots

ezgif.com-optimize (9).mp4

10_4185ed15-98ae-403a-8d93-affb4947e211_1020x700.jpg
View Image
8_e263ac84-0824-49fb-b79a-4c9efde4d47d_1020x700.jpg
View Image
7_4a2f6096-9ab8-481f-9daa-4cf26cd203c4_1020x700.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

I am a big fan of technology. Daily I watch the stuff on the top blogs and whenever I see something innovative I appreciate to the team of that invention. Since last few years 3D printers are very commonly used and the prototypers are really feeling good. Today I posted a hunt but unfortunately that was delisted so I am posting another amazing hunt. It's name is N2 Plus FFF and it is a 3d printer. It is very beautifully designed and some of the features are as under:

4_e5d3c736-1a31-49f3-85a2-8f4006cc1ce5_1020x700.jpg

Some Uses and Features:

  • Massive Build Volume
  • Dual-Extruder
  • 7''Full Color Touchscreen
  • Quality and Accuracy
  • Filament versatility
  • Print resuming
  • Fully closed chamber and heat bedFully closed chamber and heat bed

Video Detail:


Link

https://www.raise3d.com/products/raise3d-n2-plus-fff-3d-printer


Contributors

Hunter: @shaanivc



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @shaanivc,

Thanks for yet another hunt. Before I will review it, please put some effort in actually writing a nice tagline. I know barely any product which is submitted to Steemhunt and doesn’t have various features.

Pending edit, I will delist your hunt under Posting guidelines section 5-3, quality of the post, for irrelevant short description.

As per Steemhunt posting guidelines:

5. Quality of the Post

Steemhunt is a “product hunting” site, not a writing curation site. We have a certain format that all hunters should follow when posting a product in order to make a fair/effective ranking chart. Please follow the directions below:

5-1. The field “name of product” should ONLY contain the official name of the product. Please do not include special characters such as trademark or copyright symbols in that field.
5-2. The screenshot images should ONLY be of the product itself. Please do not share descriptive images from any sites other than that of the product (e.g. App Store download page).
5-3. Do not duplicate the product name or use any non-product-specific words in the field “short description.”

Sir @fknmayhem, I have done with editing. Please tell me is it fine now?

When checking out this hunt you will notice both your and that hunt link to the same model.

This is what happens when little effort goes in a hunt and mods first require to see solid work, and only then check the actual hunt... duplicate listings are found.

As an experienced hunter you know that you always need to check whether the product has already been hunted before submitting it.

@fknmayhem Sir I always do a deep research before hunt. I am sure there could be same links for two different hunters. Because if you give the website link for your hunt. Then it is possible some other hunter select some other product from same website. I still didn't find that this hunt is a duplication. Or might be I am wrong. Please guide me in this regard. I will be thankful to you.

I am pretty sure that this mod, and every other mod, knows that often for the same product there are multiple links. That is why the posting guidelines state that the built-in link check alone isn't sufficient.

The availability of multiple links doesn't make the hunted product less of a duplicated listing. Accordingly. Your hunt should be delisted and no, that is not a rule which can get any exception.

Additionally, the only exceptions I make are at nmod's discretion approvals for PG2. We can not approve your exception and then not apply consistency in exceptions for other duplicate listings which were correctly delisted.

The hunt stays delisted because of duplicate entry since the hunt linked above refers to the exact same 3D printer model. Debating that rule is NOT applicable.

Sir @fknmayhem I always try my best to follow the rules of steemhunt and also the direction provided by Mods. Sir please let me know still my post didn't fulfill the criteria?

Sir This is New Model Which I hunted.

new n2.png

Too much complaining now. I told you to click the link in the hunt I referred to. Both go to the N2 Plus FFF.

This debate is over I told you.

Be warned that I will down vote any further whine and notification spam.

Sir Please take a look. This is old model:

n2 old.png

Sir @fknmayhem apologies for inconvenience. It was totally my mistake. Now I finally checked it again and found you were right. I am proud of you that Mods are perfect and their observation is much more better than common hunters. I appreciate Sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17