Iprinter - Food Printer That Prints patterns according to your Choice

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Iprinter

Food Printer That Prints patterns according to your Choice


Screenshots

6af11d99bca8ed46ea268b56b6d9c769_original.jpg

ezgif.com-optimize.mp4
View Video

Hunter's comment

As I always say that technology is at its peak. Today I found another wonderful product and now I say that technology is beyond its peak. It is called Iprinter. It will print on your any type of drink some patterns according to your own desire. I have never seen such a great idea and implementation. It is indeed a revolutionary one. Some details from campaign page:

Iprinter coffee latte art is an advanced machine. You can print your favorite patterns on coffee bubbles, beer bubbles, ice cream bars, bread, yoghourt, milk shake and cupcakes by IPrinter. Most importantly, the food storage box has passed the food safety inspection of FDA, European Union LFGB.

c084d6ee35875af2409a5576dbf76608_original.jpg
Source

Price: $327


Link

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1643630410/greatest-painters-latte-art-machine


Contributors

Hunter: @shaanivc



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  


Congratulations! Your hunt has been reviewed and approved! Thank you for a great hunt.

approved4.png


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

I love this because I am a foodie, I hope I can draw my face on my food hahaha...

Moved to the Hive platform.

Wow, it's cool, creative. I always love to see the art on my coffee. The amazing thing is the machine can print on cream bars, bread, yogurt, milkshake, and cupcakes too. Time consuming and better way to get a perfect art! I really love it! An excellent hunt, Thank dear @shaanivc

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88