You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BlueBattery - water + salt = The world's cleanest energy storage solution

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Products like these are going to save us, in utilizing more cost effective solutions for energy sector. However, I could not find details on pricing, how did you derive that it's price is competitive to others ? There is a More information button, but its about to come soon :)

Sort:  

yes, indeed this product is not available on the market yet ("Coming Soon") but as I mentioned

They have already created a prototype

and I guess you're wright. I shouldn't say that - "competitive price (compared with traditional systems)". I remember that I saw this on one of the non-official site about this system, but I don't remember where. So it's just an assumption.
thanks for your questions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78