OKU - Your personal skin coach!

in #steemhunt5 years ago

OKU

Your personal skin coach!


Screenshots

Screenshot_5.png

Screenshot_7.png
View Image
Screenshot_6.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

The smart way to take care of your skin, keep aging at bay and achieve a youthful, healthy glow.

OKU is a skincare anti-aging device and an app that help to improve your skin complexion. You will get personalized skincare advice to improve your skin instantly. It can analyze and scan your skin thoroughly. This app wonderfully gives you the best skincare recommendation and diet. You will make a healthy lifestyle

Video:


Link

http://getoku.com/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

As I got older, I got interested in skin. Because if I take good care of my skin, I can look younger than my real age. The best thing for your skin is to get care at a dermatologist's clinic, but it's expensive. If I use OKU, it will be helpful because I can check my skin condition at a small cost. Thank you for hunting good products.

Definitely it will okay for you. After 20 age we should start to care more about face skin.

Someone that understood the product. Thanks

This product is of course very useful for my wife. If this can already be purchased from steamed / using hunt tokens, this is the first product I will buy, and I will give it to my wife.

LOL, imagine if your wife can continue to shine like the morning sun.

haha!! Sure every woman wants one product that can solve all the skin issue.

i think @sabari18 have to buy for you :kiss:

It would burn me out! for sure! 🤣

it would be

So you should buy one for your wife. Don't wait for Steem or token payment. 😄

$249, i prefer to exchange my 10K HUNT Token first :grin:

Hhmmm... I want this! 😄

Aside from the basics of cleaning skin (e.g. washing, toning, etc.), I have no other tips as to how it should be. There were few instances when I had to see a dermatologist for more pieces of advice and it has been inconvenient both in terms of time and money. I can only imagine how convenient it will be to have a device and app like these which allow you to check your skin on your own and anytime. Nice one!

A good product can solve all the problem of skin related. You can buy it. We should cleansing & moisturizing face daily.

It's on pre-order status. Apparently, it is not yet out in the market. Let's see...

Thanks for the best technical human answer... I guess STEEM works, after all, you are in first place in terms of vote value. Which I agree. =)

Hahaha! I wonder what Steem has something to do with my comment but I like the humor. 😄

The Steem part, was a rhetorical "comment" about my indignity towards the comments on this post. =) if you read, you will understand what I mean.

Oh yes, I see what you mean now. And the more it is humorous. Or maybe let's just call it the power of Steem (that makes people do what they do with copy/paste). 😊

owwwe, damn @sanach you always pick the proroduct related to face, skin, buty etc.
Any I appreciate your job and one word for oku
it's really amezing and get popularity among women like you 😂😂😂
Excellent hunt 💜

Verification in 3…2…1… LIFTOFF! Thanks for following our posting guidelines. Your post has been verified and is eligible for upvote! .


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

Wow..for skin this app will be awesome and perfect.I really want this hahaha..hey @sanach awesome work
Love it..cutie.

Curious, for 250$USD would you buy it?

I really badly need a skin coach for my future. This would be a cost effective solution for me. I am sure this is the nicest one to have on board. Nice hunting

OKU is an amazing app connected anti aging device to complete your all skin care needs and keep your skin healthy and fresh. It takes your skin scan and gives you the detailed information about your diet, life style, skincare usage and also identifies the area for improvement. It helps you to achieve fair healthy glow and get skin into best shape.

It is a great desire of everyone to look charming and young all the time. So people always use different tips to keep them attractive. Specially female are much concious about their beauty. Here OKU is amazing device cum app for such regard in smart way. Now no need to worried about skin aging so it can care better. Lovely hunting @sanach

I think this device may be better than all the sales reps in stores all around the world. They usually suggest you whatever name they can remember first. Now people can get the right product for their skin type.

Finally, an answer that sounds human! =)

Haha, i can see where you're coming from. Too much 'wow' factor being noted in comments that isn't in the product.

Yeah... too much, copy paste... in my view.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86