Chameleon - The Color Changing Stainless Steel Bottle

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Chameleon

The Color Changing Stainless Steel Bottle


Screenshots

34f466f801ac572364253cd2f79a0b13_original.mp4


Hunter's comment

Water is a basic necessasity of every human as well animals. We are living in the world of technologies. Everyday we see something new. Today I searched a wonderful water bottle which is called Chameleon.

Amazing color change paint reacts to cold temperature! Chameleon encourages people of all ages to drink more water and use less plastic.

9bfb9cdd84299bab56bdc19e0c9abb2e_original.jpg
Source

Video:

Price: $14


Link

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/root7/chameleon-the-color-changing-stainless-steel-bottl


Contributors

Hunter: @saifali99



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @saifali99,

Thanks for your hunt. I’ve reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.

Haha really love this one. I own basically the opposite type of product (a teacup that reacts to warm temperature and changes the color). Despite me using this cup literally everyday it never gets old and kind of amazes me every time I drink a tea.

This would be so ideal. I would like to know if my water is cold of warm at anytime. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86