Parkify - Where is my car? - Forgot where you parked? Parkify detects it automatically

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Parkify - Where is my car?

Forgot where you parked? Parkify detects it automatically


Screenshots

Screenshot_20190322-133618.png

Screenshot_20190322-133746.png
View Image
Screenshot_20190322-133738.png
View Image
Screenshot_20190322-133725.png
View Image
Screenshot_20190322-133707.png
View Image
Screenshot_20190322-133715.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

No one is perfect. So in the event were you forgot where you parked your car, no need to worry "PARKIFY" got ya!

Parkify - Where is my car?

It is an app that was built out of the necessity a car owner that kept forgetting where his car was parked.

The simple minimalist car locator of Parkify will automatically help you detect when you parked your car. It is automatic so no action required by you at any time! Use the Bluetooth connection of your car to detect effectively when you park.


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.whereismycar



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

This is the fastest app and I'm totally satisfied by installing it. It helps a lot to locate my car. Without Parkify I'd spend most of my day trying to remember where I left my car

CONGRATULATIONS...!

This Hunt has been approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

during some big event there will be lot of cars and the place can be so rowdy which makes it more difficult to track ones car, but with the help of parkify nothing to worry about... great hunt man..

Very useful. I might give a try too.
FYI @sarapm

I'm surprised we haven't seen a lot more similar apps dedicated to the same problem. Good one.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89