Hello english - This app giving opportunity learn about 20 language

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Hello english

This app giving opportunity learn about 20 language


Screenshots

Gif_20190113190331.mp4


Hunter's comment

Hi to all hunters,
This is learning languages app.Here learn and write English and more language.This app teach following languages:
Hindi, Indonesian, Thai, Arabic, Malay, Urdu, Malay, Bangladeshi Bengali, Bengali, Punjabi, , Tamil, Kannada, Gujarati, Oriya, Assamese, Malayalam, Chinese, Portuguese, Turkish and Nepali,Marathi and telagu.
I think this app including more Indian language.
This app awarded by Google.Very nice app with give advantage.Daily practice and 10000 dictionary.English speaker coach.
You can see more in app.
Thanks.
Happy hunting.Screenshot_20190113192027.jpg


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.CultureAlley.japanese.english



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

It's a wonderful app to improve your overall English skill. I'm definitely sure that you all gonna love this as it's simple and easy to use and it's so managed. Thanks for sharing this valuable app

I always curious to know about foreign languages. I think it may good application for learning languages. It's nice app and knowledgeable

Two Hunters walk into a bar… oh wait, wrong message. Your post has been Verified! Thanks for following our posting guidelines! Your hunt is now eligible for upvote from @steemhunt.



Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

WOW! I am amazed that a simple one app has so much capability to teach almost 20 languages to its users. I'd try this out as I am interested to learn one language other than my native one.

Amazing app which provides an opportunity to learn 20 languages. Great hunt

ha ha ha @calprut and @chuuukie
you two guys learn Bengali with this app. LOL
Anyway I hope this app helps a lot to learn multiple language. Excellent hunt @rjramesh
keep up your good job.

So, I’m pretty young, and I’m trying to learn Russian (and Japanese on the side), my second language is American English, both are.. very difficult to learn. Specifically the written parts. The Russian “H” is pronounced as an N, and e is pronounced like “ye” along with a bunch of other things, not to mention just- kanji and general, and Japanese grammar

It s really great app.. This is the app that most people prefer to learn English. Hello English covers all aspects of language learning, including vocabulary, translation, grammar, spelling, listening and reading.

I just started using Hello English languages app on my iPhone 6s on my iPad Pro or Cantonese in Turkish and I find it to be extremely useful. Unable to remember the grammar and pronunciation in the work everywhere in very easily. I’m also going to use it for Italians well along with Japanese in Egyptian Arabic at some point. Right now I’m concentrating on French Turkish in Cantonese for this year. I can use it for free with my library membership. I love the space repetition system it’s amazing. I also use any in our I SE app as well along with you too

I have found that apps and Hello English can lose their value quickly if you’re studying a language intensively. You can out grow the app before you actually go through all the levels. With that being said, Hello English is pretty good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72