Mematic - Make Your Own Meme. And have a great time...!

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Mematic

Make Your Own Meme. And have a great time...!


Screenshots

mematic.JPG

style_adviceanimal (1).jpeg
View Image
style_demotivational (1).jpg
View Image
643x0w (2).jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Memes...?

Used to communicate various themes, feelings ...
or just communicate good humor (I particularly love them!).
What there is no doubt is that they are already part of our lives and our social networks.

Today hunting some tool, I have stumbled upon:
Mematic

Features:

  • It is an easy and intuitive application that will allow you to create your own memes. You can start them with predetermined images that are hosted on the platform. Or you can also take a photo with your mobile device and create your meme with this photo...!

  • It has thousands of images that you can turn into great and funny memes. Add phrases, various types of fonts and colors; all in just a few seconds.

  • It offers you the possibility to share them on various social networks, such as WhatsApp, Facebook or Twitter.


Create your own Memes, with a few clicks. Share them with your friends...!


Link

https://www.mematic.net/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Yeah, Memes are cool but not always, I have seen many but haven't made any of mine. Actually, in my opinion, its an art and only artists can deal with it. But if I talk about the tool it's quite simple and sleek to make a meme within almost no time.

Sometimes, I make a meme for my friends or sharing it to social media. I think this app is great to create memes faster and easier.
Great hunt!

I always love memes...
Plus there is always a better chance of higher hunt score if memes are used.
Ao any software that can make better and quick memes, is always welcome.

I like creating memes and sharing with others to make some fun especially with friends photo that are perfect to make memes. When I making memes im just using paint where in laptop and I found it hard and takes time to do. If solve my problem for making which is easy to do then I would love to use this, I will start making memes as soon as I found a pictures of my friends that are good to make fun😂 Thanks for sharing.

let me spread my own memes on friends timeline with this meme creator 😋 cool hunt

Keep following the posting guidelines and hunt awesome products!
Connect with Steemhunt

Naah! I won't make my own memes. xD I may look weird. :P Well, I would prefer to make some images to funny one as this app supports it too. I always see at different places cute, cool, and funny mems but I never think that how can they be turned out so cool and become viral stuff. We used to make celebrities memes. Cool Hunting!

Mametic is a new and easy way to create your own meme by adding funny captions of advice animals to your any popular images and photos and share them with your friends quickly and directly from mematic. It will make your memes more stylish and funny.

Personnally i think that the app Mematic is one of the most important applications for creating memes with better ratings in app stores. In addition to common features with the rest, we can also create a meme from a photo we take at that time because it has access to the camera of our smartphone.

I like creating, sharing and also seeing new memes. Mematic will be a great platform for the people like me. It will be great to share on twitter whatsapp, facebook via Mematic. Perfect hunt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25