#My31 - Claim your personal data as your property

in #steemhunt6 years ago

#My31

Claim your personal data as your property


Screenshots

TestDevices.png

propertySettings2Devicesv2@2x.png
View Image
titlesWeb.png
View Image
titlev4.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

Hu-manity is working tirelessly to change the way personal data is used on the web. When applying the blockchain technology, this Startup will provide the power of the data to which it belongs with the mobile application #My31.

"Our inherent human data is being bought and sold without our consent, authorization, consideration or compensation."

#My31 is a mobile application to claim our data as property, receive a digital title and make decisions about how you want your data to be used. At the same time, it allows you to receive a benefit when your personal data is used by corporations and third parties.

Claim your personal data as your property!


Link

https://hu-manity.co/my31app/


Contributors

Hunter: @osmerj



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Two Hunters walk into a bar… oh wait, wrong message. Your post has been Verified! Thanks for following our posting guidelines! Your hunt is now eligible for upvote from @steemhunt.


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

#My31 looks like a great app to claim my data as property, receive a digital title and make decisions about how I want my data to be used. Awesome hunt.

Very Unique Web App!! It seems that your personal data is secured there and we can recover it. Thanks for this hunt.

Wow this thing is so amazing!!!!!!
My31 is going to change the entire way of our thinking about the mobile phone data. With this new feature the things are gonna get revolutionized. I want it!!!!
Amazing hunt!

This app looks great, I think it needs more publicity.
I like it and I think I'll try it.
Good hunt

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71