Sort:  

pros:

  • very unique and innovative idea
  • good for the environment as you don't need to eat meat
  • good for your health because it contains a lot of protein

cons:

  • I will not use it because it is so disgusting LOL

Thanks for your review! :)

Hi @oliverschmid
It's great to see a great hunt from you and this is my opinion about your hunt

Pros:

  • You who have a hobby of eating insects, The Hive is your choice, because you can use it for gardening insects, so the more insects, you will eat a lot of insects.
  • The suitable insects to eat on this planet are caterpillars, because they can be produced efficiently.
  • So hurry up you have it.

Cons:

  • None for this hunt

Lastly
This is the value I give to your hunt

None Cons? Nice! :D

Thanks for your review! :)

Rejoice Dear Hunter! You've followed our posting guidelines! Your hunt has been verified and is now eligible for a @steemhunt upvote. Yay!

Thanks for the fast review! :)

Please check my profile and help me verify my hunt..thanks

no problem @maruwa thanks for understanding!

Congratulation! Your hunt was ranked in 6th place on 6 Jul 2018 on Steemhunt.

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Yeah, #6! Haha, thanks! :)

Nice Hunt!

Pros:

  • great green solution to reduce your meat consumption
  • it actually produces a lot more than you might think

Cons:

  • you should not place this farm in a room where you are often since farming insects (especially mealworms) produces bacterias that can cause allergies
  • price of $699 USD is really much in my opinion (I build me my own farm which cost me about 30 bucks tops)

Yeah, unfortunately it is very expensive, thats true.

Thanks for the review! :)

I am convinced my wife would love it if I bought her one of those for Christmas...not! Anyway, interesting product. Thank you.

That's funny, because @variola just said she would try it. I'm a fan of insects anyway. Thanks!

Hey @oliverschmid awesome Hunt you have here
Pros:
• it's safe for the environment
• Portable which makes it easier to move it from one place to another and also doesn't occupy a lot of space
Cons:
None for this hunt it's awesome!

No cons? Nice!

Thanks für your review! :)

Here is my review for your product:


Pros:

  • It can make people more health
  • Make people to accept insects
  • Great contribution to the world's food problems

Cons:

  • Nothing for this product

My comment:
I would like to have a try to eat insect. Many people said they are tasty.



For this product, I like to mark it as
9/10

Good work on hunting, thank for bring us a good product

(Please noted that it is my personal opinion only)

You should give it a try. They are tasty.

Thanks für your review! :)

I prefer the bacon, but i'm a conservative ;) But this idea is very thoughtful.

You may laugh, but I prefer bacon too.

Thanks for your comment. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88