DJI OSMO - Handheld camera - VIDEO MOVEMENT LIKE NEVER BEFORE-

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

DJI OSMO

Handheld camera - VIDEO MOVEMENT LIKE NEVER BEFORE-


Screenshots

s1body-e223ed340ebbe5de4c99c668bf46ad6c.jpg


Hunter's comment

I am the owner of small video production company, cameraman, editor, and producer with over 20 years work experience in the broadcast industry. I do not have to mention that I am also gadget freak ( especially for the cameras and video recording devices) :)
Just recently I bought this wonderful mini steady camera which impressed me so much and made my terrain work much easier. The Osmo single-handedly erases shaky video, leaving only stunning footage with smooth motion.
Here I will share some of the videos I made with Dji OSMO and of course the official video of the manufacturer for you to make it easier to understand all its features and possibilities.
Video of mine filmed only with dji OSMO + arial footage from Dji Phanthome 3 drone
Location is Croatia, small village Trpanj


And this is official video for Dji OSMO
https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=2&v=p-7BPt4bJjU


Link

https://www.dji.com/osmo


Contributors

Hunter: @olegw



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I am sorry that I had to delist your hunt

Duplication - PG # 6

According to the Posting Guideline # 6, duplication is not allowed

This hunt has already been posted on SteemHunt.

Please read our posting guidelines and if you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

SteemHunt Moderation Team


Ok thank you,I do understand. Is there a way to check if is there duplicate before start writing about the product?

You can use the search bar inside steemhunt platform.
Hope to see more great hunts from you :)

I'm really impressed with this product. Even if you were disqualified, I never saw it, so, I would like to thank you!

Thank you, it is a really nice product and very useful to me:)

wow! damn good gadget @olegw thanks for sharing

Thank you for the comment and for stopping by :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82