Cateau - Narrative adventure game

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Cateau

Narrative adventure game


Screenshots

Screenshot_20190123-110137.jpg

Screenshot_20190123-110102.jpg
View Image
Screenshot_20190123-110114.jpg
View Image
Screenshot_20190123-110128.jpg
View Image
catColour_Boss.png
View Image
catColour_Kitten.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

Cateau is aimed toward players that have more interest in narrative experience with meaningful choices/decisions.

This is an adventure game that also show true care, affection and friendship. The player need to put some things in place so as to save her old friend (Roselle).

image

Game features

  • Different cat characters
  • Amazing gameplay
  • Good environment and easy control

image

Other details

  • Version: 1.0.1
  • Download size: 360mb
  • Developer: Lemon Curd Games
  • Genre: Adventure

image

Con's

  • Crash occasionally

image

Cateau Trailer 👇


Link

https://www.lemoncurdgames.com/games-1



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I love adventure games, this is very nice gaming application. Cat is always my favorite pet. I will enjoy to play this games😃

CONGRATULATIONS...!

This Hunt has been approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team

I realy love the adventures games. This is awesome that show true care, affection and friendship. Great hunt with intresting game.

Something fun to play. Only 360mb for the game play is something that is great nowadays since our computers have this kind of capability. Cateau is something that is definitely great for cat lovers.

actually those who loves playing adventure game hopefully they try to check it, my personal opinion cause this game features is very nice with good graphic. i also like this and i will check it.

actually those who loves playing adventure game hopefully they try to check it, my personal opinion cause this game features is very nice with good graphic. i also like this and i will check it.

I think that it is worth to mention the fact that the game is available and free to play both on PC (Steam) and on Android as well, which is very good. The game is in English, and the narrative English games are mostly good to learn, improve and maintain the English skills of people, who's native language is not English. I am Hungarian.
I will not play this game on PC in the near future, because the system requirements of the game are too high for my current laptop (Toshiba Satellite A110-110). My smartphone (Huawei Ascend Y300) would play Cateau, but there is not enough free space on my smartphone (the game requires 360 MB), and currently there is no SD card in my smartphone, but I have an SD card somewhere. Maybe I will play the game later. Until then I stick to YouTube and/or to DTube videos.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99