Daily Time Tracking - Accurate time tracking without using timers

in #steemhunt4 years ago (edited)

Daily Time Tracking

Accurate time tracking without using timers


Screenshots

1-Timesheet-EN.jpg

2-Asks-EN.jpg
View Image
3-Auto-EN.jpg
View Image
4-Scheduler-EN.jpg
View Image
5-DarkMode-EN.jpg
View Image
6-Features-EN.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Having worked in multiple jobs requiring me to track my time for billing purposes, I know how annoying time tracking is. While the market is full with solutions offering help, all of them failed on me as they simply required too much work from my side. Either they required me to proactively toggle timers, which I often forgot, or it took me too much time reactively correcting automatically generated time sheets. Long story short: I disliked the existing ones and started developing one myself.

The outcome is Daily, a Mac app that periodically asks what you are doing. This way you don’t have to proactively toggle timers nor requires to you correct anything reactively. This unique way of working has proven itself as Daily is rated 4.6/5.0 by hundreds of users and already has thousands of monthly active users.


Link

https://dailytimetracking.com



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06