Way of the turtle - An epic Turtle adventure

in #steemhunt4 years ago

Way of the turtle

An epic Turtle adventure


Screenshots

wot1.jpg

wot2.jpg
View Image
wot3.jpg
View Image
wot4.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

A really fun adventure Game for every age players. It has good game graphic and story behind the game is that the player have to go and meet with his/her mate who is separated on the island. You can even choose to play with Mr or MRS.

Link

https://www.illusionlabs.com/portfolio/way-of-the-turtle/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Really adventures and having great resolution. I like to play this kind of games like battle and adventure. This is awesome.

I always like to play battle and adventure game.hope this game graphics,sound and others quality is well.as soon as I will check this. thanks for share.

This game looks awesome! Maybe its because I really like turtles LoL. I constantly stop my vehicle to get out and save them from being run over in the streets! Now I can play a game where turtle go on an epic adventure!? Sign me up! Nice Hunt Friend :)

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13