Minecraft Education Edition - Game for Learning, Collaboration, & Critical Thinking Skills

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Minecraft Education Edition

Game for Learning, Collaboration, & Critical Thinking Skills


Screenshots

Minecraft 8.jpg

Minecraft 2.jpg
View Image
Minecraft 6.jpg
View Image
Minecraft 4.jpg
View Image
Minecraft 5.jpg
View Image
Minecraft 3.jpg
View Image
Minecraft 1.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Neither I had any other word except "FASCINATING" nor you are gonna have.

Take a look ...


Learning possibilities & opportunities offered by Minecraft Education Edition are amazing and resulting improvements in the students are quite obvious as well.

Not only for coding but this game is also offering hundreds of very interesting lessons in Math, Science, Lang. Arts, History, Chemistry, Visual Art, etc to the students from 3 to 18 years of age and guess what ... this is the fun part.

"Build real-world skills in an immersive digital game."
Source

No doubt, it is most engaging game so far. Its long awaited iPad version was released on 5th Sep 2018.

Download from App Store


Link

https://education.minecraft.net/


Contributors

Hunter: @mobi72



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I've always thought Minecraft was educational. I just make sure my daughter does not listen to other players and just build build build by herself anything she wants. This is a nice touch to the game. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you. It's good to see you active on SteemHunt. I always love your color games.

Hi @mobi72,

Thanks for your hunt. I’ve reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.

Salutations. Thank you.

I have a six year old son and he plays Minecraft in all his free time. This product offers a more useful option. I want to try it with my son. A fun and useful skill game.

Definitely it is, try paid version ... 4 something US dollar.

I had played Minecraft for a long time, and Minecraft Education Edition is perfect for the new players. Great hunt.

I am going to play minecraft, I want to learn coding may be it help me..Thanks for shareing.

It is a platform with many coding home training options in it. Create real world skills in an immersive digital cast. Nice slogan. You are logging in to review as far as the game is concerned. Thank you.

Minecraft Education Edition is a great opportunity for the Minecraft players. Thanks for sharing.

This is a great way to push edutainment. The collaborative aspects are perfect for a classroom. NPCs and other immersive learning techniques can be very effective. I hope it'll be a success!

Cons:

  • I was never a fan of the art style. We need a Minecraft Anime Edition

Great Hunt!

Thank you.

What better way to study than playing Minecraft, I did not know about the existence of this version of Minecraft for the students, thanks for sharing, greetings ..

Greetings to you too. Thanks.

Minicraft is so new, and I believe it will take head in the world of game, everyone want to learn as day come. With this game, one can learn as much as you want...

Thanks for this hunt, I gonna get it installed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73