You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quadrotor drones - Autonomous search and rescue drones

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Wow, you work in a drone manufacturing? I have been wishing to have a drone but no budget for it yet. Hopefully, Santa will send me one this coming Christmas. 😊

Steemhunt is a product hunting website that rewards users for their hunts depending on the ranking for the day. If you reach level 1 and above, and your product landed on the top 100 hunts of the day, Steemhunt will upvote your post and 3 comments you make on other hunts.

The ranking is determined by upvotes on the product but the upvote should be done on Steemhunt and within the day of ranking for the upvote to ve counted. Upvotes from Steemit will still be useful in terms if the overall payout value but again, upvote on Steemhunt will play a significant part.

Maybe you would also want to hunt, yeah? 😊

Sort:  

Well not in drone manufacturing, I just fly them a lot. Sometimes for work and sometimes for fun. Specifically the two drones I have flown the most are The Mavic Pro and The Mavic Pro 2. I take lots of pictures and video with them.

I might want to Steemhunt! I'm still learning all that Steem has to offer so this is very new to me. I'll have some time come up in the next week or so and I'll have to look into this a bit further. It sounds interesting! Thanks for filling me in on the details.

I'll wish for Santa to send me one The Mavic Pro 2 this Christmas. 😃

Yap, Steemhunt played significant part in my account growth. I can say 90% of it is from Steemhunt. It is much easier because it does not require you to think too much of what to post. It actually saves me to have a post almost everyday.

Well I'm going to have to look into it because that's what I've been trying to do. Grow my account! Although I have to say the @curie comment contest has really helped that as well. It's been quite time consuming though.

I certainly agree about curie. It is just feel rewarding though when one day you suddenly receive a significantly "huge" steem as compared to just pennies of payout on posts (at least in my case). Steemhunt still did much better for my case. Though for your case, you have to work on building your hunter score first because even if your hunt gets into the 100 ranking for the day, you won't get the steemhunt vote if you're still below level 1.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65