Dual Space - Android app for creating multiple versions of apps

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Dual Space

Android app for creating multiple versions of apps


Screenshots

D1.jpg

D2.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

I don't know about you but I like to separate my business life from my normal life. I have two different numbers, one for business and the other for friend and family. As I tend to chat with some clients to discuss matters, I had to get a WhatsApp application for both my friends and families and this made me need another phone. That's no problem, the problem is just that I consider myself a careless person and thus tend to lose things easily when I have to hold too many things. Infact, I'm no stranger to losing phones.

But what if I don't want to use two phones? Can't I have all my applications on one phone? I did a little digging around and I discovered various applications which allowed me to clone my apps. However, the downside to them is that none of them is capable of cloning WhatsApp. Well, that was all before I found Dual Space.

Dual Space enables you to use a single phone in logging in multiple social media or game accounts and stay online on all of them at the same time. I.e you you can have multiple WhatsApp, Facebook and Snapchat accounts all on a single phone. And for fellow lovers of Clash Of Clans, Mafia City, Last Day on Earth and other games that require one to create individual accounts, Dual Space is the app to use if you feel the need to create create multiple accounts.



Advantages Of Dual Space

  • Data from different accounts do not interfere with each other.
  • Various accounts can be operated simultaneously.
  • The operation of the interface is quite simple.
  • A wide range of applications are supported.
  • The memory space and power consumed by the app is really low.
  • The cloned account can be kept completely hidden with no trace of it on the system.
  • It is free to use


Disadvantages Of Dual Space

  • It is only available on android
  • It contains ads


As a result of the fact that Dual Space applies for system permissions, some antivirus software give warnings as to it being a virus. However, it is totally safe to use


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.ludashi.dualspace


Contributors

Hunter: @littlefairy



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Thank you for posting on Steemhunt!
However, your post has been delisted on Steemhunt because it does not meet the following posting guidelines.


hey there, we tend not to add applications that have been out for a while with a big user base because that means they are not NEW and have been out for a while. i realise it's just had an update but we go if something is well known or not -- so while it's cool, it might not be new so because of the already extensive download numbers we are assuming it's already popular and known about.

we have hidden this post but we look forward to the next one!


Please read our Posting Guideline here, and let me know if you've updated your post on Steemhunt (by clicking the "edit" button) - feel free to join the discord and if you are brand new check out this guide infographic that might help

Pros :

  • It does offer a more flexible option which gives you access to multiple versions of applications that you are using.
  • You can access without any problem of your favorite social media which will help you lessen your work on accessing multiple mobile phones.
  • You can easily switch your account from one to another which gives you a freedom to access immediately any of your account.

Cons :

  • It does contain advertisements and in-app purchases.

@littlefairy you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Congratulations @littlefairy! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79