You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ubi - It turns any surface into a touch screen

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Bradley-Cooper-Wow.gif

Stunning Hunt @aamirijaz

Its really a fun way that helps to increase interactivity. No complex skills needed for its setup and it allows you to zoom and swipe too. No need of remote control for this incredible projector. The price seems so much cheap to me for this gadget. The gadget is portable too. I wish I could buy this and used my living wall to project the screen and play games. It will surely be exciting as hell. But I suggest it by wearing the glass because the light might cause problems if you are addicted. Besides this gadget has received so much positive review and ratings from everyone and is being used by more than 200 business, educational organizations. Superb projector!!!

HAPPY HUNTING

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71