SMART GARDENS - self watering low cost gardening kit

in #steemhunt5 years ago

SMART GARDENS

self watering low cost gardening kit


Screenshots

GM_20181119_152905.mp4


Hunter's comment

SMART GARDENS is a really smart gardening kit comes with 461 dimensions.

It has self watering system . So, no need to worry about going to vacations because it can store water up to one month.

It comes with Strong Fibre glass body so its' life time is nearly 30-40 years.

Weight is only 25 Kgs.

It fits in any Terrace, it is leakage proof so no need to worry about it.

This kit comes with all essential needs for just 2 hours. We can start our Organic Gardening like Professional Gardener.

Using this kit, we can grow Vegetables, plants , flowers etc. very easily.

It is available at ₹33,900.00 – ₹314,500.00 inc. GST.

Use this Smart Kit and Live Healthy Producing safe Green Vegitables.

SG-3.jpg


Link

https://www.greentechlife.in/product/smart-gardens-terrace-complete-self-watering-garden-kit/


Contributors

Hunter: @lavanyalakshman



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I love fresh vegetables and this really neat garden kit comes with everything I need to set up right out on my apartment balcony where my sons live , and I stay occasionally when im not at my country property! I really love that it can store water for a month when everyones away is self watering and low cost, BONUS! ! im definitely going to check into this one further !🌺🌺🌺💁❤

Thankyou for stopping my hunt.

I like your appropriate images on every comment.

I need this type of images,if possible give website link pls.

Awe thanks! You can create your own likeness then the app does everything else at: bitmoji.com 😊👍😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for giving details my friend

Your welcome 😊👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Verification in 3…2…1… LIFTOFF! Thanks for following our posting guidelines. Your post has been verified and is eligible for upvote! .


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

This kit can make the hobby of gardening easier and more fun. We can manage it easily. Of course we don't need to be afraid if we don't water it because we leave for a long time.

Yes, Thank you very much for your review

Now this would reduce time spent watering the garden which could be used to take care of other things

With much jobs at my disposal I will surely love to have a self watering equipment like this. I need to read more on this mate

This type of creations are quite good although I also think that it would only be decoration for our houses, if you want to have pretty flowers this is the right one, but if you want to sow or harvest some fruit or vegetable it is not the indicated one. I think it is also quite expensive that not all people can have access to it, however it is not a bad option for our plants, it is a matter of testing it and observing that it adapts to our needs

₹33,900.00 for a Single 24 Sq Ft Smart Garden Module, seems to be quite expensive man. They are claiming, its resistant to strong winds, but I don't think, it can sustain in case of cyclones. And there are 0 reviews, so need to see, how it sells. I have done my own terrace garden with very minimal budget, so I don't think, this will be gaining momentum in the market.

Great Hunt


Hello @lavanyalakshman, I really appreciate your effort & Here is my opinion-

I am very happy to have your awesome hunt again and This hunt gardening kit is very useful and Even I wanna get it.

Pros:

  • Easy to Use
  • Self-watering system
  • No need of special care
  • Eco-friendly Kit

Cons:

  • None

Thank You & Happy Hunting :-)

SMART GARDENS Nice hunt friend though it is expensive But I like the great Idea! Yes there are many ideas are available for our garden system but It is totally different things. It works very perfectly by self watering system. Thanks for share with us.

Nice hunt there. Just a perfect garden for a lazy people like me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85