Cutout.Pro - Retouch photo online & magically remove unwanted elements

in #steemhunt3 years ago

Cutout.Pro

Retouch photo online & magically remove unwanted elements


Screenshots

ezgif.com-gif-maker (2).mp4


Hunter's comment

With AI Retouch tool provided by Cutout.Pro, you can instantaneously remove unwanted things including people, objects, animals, scratches, defects, skin blemishes, freckles, wrinkles, and pimples from pictures. Say goodbye to the Clone Stamp Tool.


Link

https://www.cutout.pro/imageRetouch.html



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

This is great for removing phot-bombs and other ugly stuff cluttering your images. I guess you could also clean up the people in the images, though this depends on taste.

Super cool, I was never satisfied with my photo I have to take many to be able to choose which one comes out better, with this tool I will have no problem retouching my photos and eliminating what bothers me, I love it, excellent hunting

I also want like this app. Actually, In our photos, We want to remove some unwanted elements from our photos. And this app works well in this condition. Thanks for sharing.

With Cutout.Pro we can easily retouch and remove unwanted elements from our photo online.

A good tool to Retouch photos online & magically remove unwanted elements.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17