Soccer Team Tracker - app designed for the football coaching staff

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Soccer Team Tracker

app designed for the football coaching staff


Screenshots

anigifSportler.mp4


Hunter's comment

app designed for the football coaching staff
¨Soccer¨¨Team¨¨Tracker¨ is the application that all football technical bodies want to have

The tool allows the coaching staff to record the meetings, analyze them and make sound decisions

Organize the squad that will play in each event, based on the statistics and the results of each player


Fuente: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdwKWuOgXQ5YXYjjSGL1cmQ


Link

https://sites.google.com/site/footballmanagerstats/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Approved

Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

@monajam Thank you very much dear friend for verifying and approving my search
I wish you a prosperous day

@jlufer, what a cool app. This is great for coach who are being trained and learning because with this app, they can analyze the games together, and have all the records there to see, and able to help the team to do better by looking at each episode. Great hunt.

@rosatravels Thank you very much dear friend for appreciating and supporting my search.
The app is one of the most complete I've seen so far and seems very effective for the football coach.
I wish you a wonderful day

This is the perfect app for making good decisions while getting some support.
Cool hunt.

@ coolguy222 Thank you very much dear friend for stopping by and leaving a comment on my search. I appreciate it
I wish you a wonderful day

Very usefull for football enthusiast ;p

@ kargul09 Thank you very much dear friend for appreciating and supporting my search
I wish you a wonderful day

One more sports hunt, great info's for soccer game as all the coaching management definitely get better result by adopting the guidelines given in this app. Good work @jlufer

@rabeel thank you very much dear friend for looking and supporting my search, always so gentle
I wish you a wonderful day

Sports is kinda complex, managing a team and keeping track of all they do can be time consuming and stressful,well get this soccer tracker and track all your meetings, team etc. More sport hunts, thanks for sharing

@onyechi Thank you very much dear friend for appreciating and supporting my search, you are very kind, I appreciate the good comment
I wish you a wonderful day

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

@steemhunt thank you very much to the whole team for the great support they provide to my searches
I wish you all a wonderful day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86