CarpiLog - app created for fishing enthusiasts

in #steemhunt5 years ago

CarpiLog

app created for fishing enthusiasts


Screenshots

carpilog-app.png


Hunter's comment

¨CarpiLog¨ is an app created for fishing enthusiasts, ideal for storing fishing images

Record your favorite activity and store all the important information of your fishing day

Meet new places where other fishermen are successful

Plan your fishing day using the information from the “moon” phase and know where the school of fish is


Source: https://www.fkt42.de/


Link

https://www.carpilog.com/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Great Hunt


Hello, I really appreciate your effort & Here is my opinion-

Well, It seems to be a great application and the concept is also new in the market and I never saw such application before. I love to see fishes activity and try to feel them... :grinning: Loving it!

Thank You & Happy Hunting :-)

@ amar15 hello dear friend, happy that my hunting has been to your liking, thank you very much for your kind words and your pleasant visit
I wish you a great day

Soo amazing app, sound very interesting, created fishing anthusiasts is an wonderful. I love fishing and for me it's super awesome app

@hazelalex thank you very much dear friend for stopping by and sharing an opinion about my hunt. I hope you find this app useful for your fishing days
I wish you a prosperous week

Before making a fishing plan, we should thoroughly investigate the location of seashore, weather water level fish bait and our tools. I think people living on the seashore are already proficient in this art, yes for some amateur people who are fond of fishing, the application can prove to be quite useful. Because through this they become aware of everything.
I think this is very cool and useful search for today.. thank you for sharing such a wonderful hunt.

@certain thank you very much dear friend for stopping, looking and supporting my search. you are very kind
I wish you a great day

Nice app to find fishing locations, way-points and trolling paths in open seas or lakes using online mode with Google Maps or offline mode, where internet connection is not required in addition it also allow share your favorite fishing locations with your fishing friends. Great Hunt

@bbomber Thank you very much dear friend for taking your time and leaving a comment in my search, I really appreciate it
I wish you a happy start to the week

CONGRATULATIONS...!

This Hunt has been approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team

@pialejoana Thank you very much dear friend for visiting to approve my search
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid weekend, full of beautiful emotions

Siempre un placer mi estimado @jjlufer. Que tengas un excelente fin de semana. Saludos.

nice, niche community but surely useful for those who do it as a hobby. can professionals make use of it to improve efficiency. I know fishermen in India are not using any technology. can this be useful for them?

@karamyog hello dear friend, thank you very much for your visit time.
technology is making people's lives easier, in this case to fishermen, and without a doubt it will be of great help to fishermen
I wish you a good start to the week dear friend

Love my carp fishing so I think I’ll have to check this out. Thanks for sharing

Posted using Partiko iOS

@ article61 Hello dear friend, that's good to know, I hope you find it useful to use
I wish you a wonderful weekend

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

@steemhunt thank you very much to you and your entire team for the great support they provide to my searches
I wish you all a very prosperous week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31