AiMaster - A.I powered management app

in #steemhunt4 years ago

AiMaster

A.I powered management app


Screenshots

aimaster.jpg


Hunter's comment

AiMaster is ASUSTOR’s NAS management app for mobile devices that allows you to easily remote control all your NAS devices no matter if you are a home user or IT administrator.
Source

You can manage your business remotely any where any time, the best thing is that it is based on artificial intelligence.


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=as.arc.aicontrol



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I'm a home user but can't comprehend the product description. So I ain't sure I'll ever look into this product. They use too many abbreviations like ADM, NAS, ADM2.0 without explaining their meaning to a common man. So I can easily conclude that they ain't targeting their product to the general audience.

My action:
Skip. Shuffle. Move on!

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30