Quantlet - Photobiomodulation for Health & Exercise

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Quantlet

Photobiomodulation for Health & Exercise


Screenshots

Capture.JPG


Hunter's comment

The Quantlet is a wrist wearable module and light frequencies are preprogrammed via the App to deliver according to therapeutic protocols. The ulnar and radial arteries are targeted to absorb the light frequencies and since Red Blood Cells (RBCs) are wide spectrum photo absorbers, they deliver the light systemicaly. It's pretty cool! My workouts allow a 20% or more greater endurance as well as 20 lbs more lifts for weights. Before an 18 hole round, I use the Workout protocol to gain greater stamina to carry the bag and walk the course.


Link

https://thequantlet.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @haejin



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

You got my 100%. This is a great hunt @haejin! I have been in pain with my wrist for a couple of months now because of too much spending time with computer typing. I wish to see this on the market readily available at an affordable price.

Yeah, it's a bit pricey. The Quantlet is $750 but having used it for a year now, it's quite sturdy and works for me quite well.

Now it doesn't work for the wrist pain as you described. I have similar issues on my wrist but use magnets for about 5 minutes but only once or twice a week. Use the magnets before bed for a few minutes. Or, red light therapy on the wrist for 20 minutes. I often use both.

Thanks for the positive reply. Thanks for the additional helpful tips. That seem so overwhelming. Overall, it's a great hunt @haejin.

Your hunt has been delisted

I am sorry that I had to delist your hunt because it doesn't adhere to the posting guideline # 4:

Plagiarism - PG # 4

The content has been copied from the following sites: 1) https://primalhacker.com/blog/quantletreview 2) https://thequantlet.com/product/the-quantlet/

Please read our posting guidelines and if you have any questions, join our Discord Group.

SteemHunt Moderation Team


What? I checked the site you linked and nothing is word for word! What plagiarism? I have and own the product and have used it for a year now!

Hi @haejin,
I am trying to reconstruct what happened here.

This is the current text we can see at Steemhunt and have been uploaded to the BC.
https://steemd.com/tx/a77ba225564d4af51609a70cce6541f0abf7797c

Our moderator checked the text and I did also and the shown text is indeed copied and pasted.

The text is now edited, but as the Steemhunt system is build to save the data on our databank and then push the data to the BC, an edit only on Steemit is not changing the text on Steemhunt, which is the reason that we still see the old text at Steemhunt.

This is the actual text (but edited on Steemit) and would be good for a verification.

I am verifying the hunt and would like to ask to login to Steemhunt and update it there also, so we have also the final version of it visible.

Thanks and wish you a good weekend.

The edits on Steemit don’t get reflected on steemhunt...got it.

Hi @haejin, when the hunter makes changes via Steemit, it won't be able to change the content in Steemhunt because Steemhunt can't monitor the data from Steem BC constantly at this moment. In opposite way, the changes made in Steemhunt will change the content in Steemit. Thanks.

Got it. I thought changes on Steemit will also be reflected on steemhunt post. thanks!

Hi @haejin,

I checked the plagiarism by this tool https://smallseotools.com/plagiarism-checker/
It showed 100% plagiarism.
I suggest to re-write it and I will review it again. Would you kindly reply to my comment after you edit it /?
Thank you.

Check again with your eye balls!!
I won’t be posting anymore on Steemhunt given that there is error prone checks for plagiarism.

I will ask our community manager @jayplayco to have a look.

you can not rescue much of this article but I will try to rescue something

Yes, The Quantlet is the very 1st wearable device that just might stand a'chance to biohack the body into a state of health! However, Welcome at #steemhunt & appreciated your first hunt...So don't to visit first hunt & suggest me how can i improve my hunt "thank you" https://steemit.com/steemhunt/@pranto/bo-peep-album-recording-american-music-icon-producer-lee-popa-will-record-with-bo-pe

In the field of medicine, everything must have a scientific character, we should wait for it to be studied through trials and see its beneficial and adverse effects, and thus achieve approval.

Nice new informative post. Yes i agree with you Quantlet is the latest device for health.

I really like this, I think you did a good hunt

Very interesting invention! It is interesting in what spectrum it works. I want to propose an addition to this device, which will complement the health effect. It is possible to envisage, during the operation of this device, evaporation of essential oils of various medicinal plants according to the patient's choice, depending on his state of health. For some cases, the effect will be soothing, for others, it will be invigorating. With colds, a person will inhale those evaporation oils that facilitate breathing. And so on. Thus, complex therapy will be obtained.

Moved to the Hive platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87