The Polynomial: Space of music - The Best Way to Experence & Create Music in VR

in #steemhunt5 years ago

The Polynomial: Space of music

The Best Way to Experence & Create Music in VR


Screenshots

2q80de.mp4

2q80f7.mp4
View Video
1311.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

The Polynomial: Space of the music is a virtual reality simulator that gives music lovers and content creators literally a complete space to feel free to create and have an immersive experience like never before. It's like floating among millions of sounds where we can easily choose our favorites and create something totally new and wonderful.


Link

http://dmytry.com/games/index.html



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  


Awesome hunt ! Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


It always picques my interest when a product is about VR/AR. It gives me an idea of what's aready possible in this field. Although I am yet to buy a VR headset, seeing this type of products gives me ideas on what to expect should I decide to buy a VR headset.

What I like about this product is that it touches the music field wherein the user is exposed million types of sound. I did 't finish watching the video, but I'm expecting the UX providing the function of creating music by combining (drag and merge?) sounds in the VR universe.

Yet another vr application though I am not a fan of music. It is however cool to see vr being applied in different areas of our lives

I love the VR technology which is entertaining everyay on steemhunt. Happy to see VR every day in our product list. And this becomes in different way every day.
Creating music in VR tec is innovative and great experience.
Realy like these feature

It's like floating among millions of sounds where we can easily choose our favorites and create something totally new and wonderful.

I think this is greatest product of the day. Its totally new and wonderful technology.
Great hunt

Oh Wow! this would be such a fantastic way to experience my favorite music in a whole new way! I would love to try to this out as I have not yet tried out VR yet, this would be what I would choose first to experince, like being in another world, so emersive! What a great hunt the best I have seen today! Upped!💁💕👍

VR is getting more usage by the day. But I would never really think that it can be used in this way. To create music. It is a great concept and I really hope it will succeed.
A totally new type of creations can emerge from this.

I can say that there is lot of projects in process, completed and in concept phase in MUSIC industry. And technology is using at it's peak there. Today I found this hunt very useful indeed a big thing for music lovers:

The Polynomial: The Best Way to Experence & Create Music in VR.

Great job by the creator of this amazing project and also lot of appreciation for you @giovaabbatichio for searching a very useful stuff for this platform. Keep going.

this is an interesting find
i am not so much s fan of computer games, so I would take the option of using it in editor mode, and create some fractal artwork, if i was a musician
i love fractal visuals accompanying songs, especially dance, techno and trance songs, so i give this a thumbs up

Its supposed to be a game, but then it has this mode where you don't need to shoot and allows you to create interesting stuff.

The usage of VR is getting so much implemented in daily usage of ours and this way it could really make the way of Experiencing Music in a whole lot different way. No wonder the experience of it is sure going to be exciting as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87