An Impressive Update By Steemhunt

in #steemhunt6 years ago


In this video, I talk about the new lottery button that gives out Hunt tokens every day, how Steemhunt is beginning to redesign their air drop rewards pool categories. Then I spoke on how it was the right decision for everyone involved not to burn the 82 million Hunt tokens that were not claimed by Steemians.

If you didn't see it already, check out my video and post about the 8 different Hunts I have done on Steemhunt.

The top hunt I curated yesterday which fell outside of the top 10 was Sleepman. It came in at #11 for the day on Steemhunt but I think this watch could help most anyone optimize their sleep habits.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I enjoy the shuffle lottery button on a daily basis :)

Great addition by the @steemhunt team.

''The top hunt I curated yesterday which fell outside of the top 10 was Sleepman.''
😀 no worries. You curated the top hunt. that's all... enjoy.

LOL I just wanted to throw a link to a recent high quality hunt that didn't make Steemhunt's daily blog post. :-)

You got a 28.85% upvote from @upme thanks to @fruitdaddy! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% from your share, daily payouts ( no commission ).
Quick delegation links: 25SP | 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

Resteemed and shared.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05