SamBoat - Airbnb for boats

in #steemhunt6 years ago

SamBoat

Airbnb for boats


Screenshots

f54b82a5cd92103f1c7f2b5aa9ee036c.png

fbddf03f36c9c03920cd79d69f21.jpg
View Image
15296559303015.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Hello dear steemians and lovely hunters, I dont know you but I'm a big boat fan I'm planning to buy boat before buying house but until then I want to introduce you new service that I found out ''SamBoat''. SamBoat is a boat version of airbnb and we all know how airbnb rocked the world when it first showed up.

SamBoat is actually work like airbnb. You can rent a boat or you can open a service for your boat to rent. SamBoat secures all your payment details and if you had any problems after rent a boat you can take your money back with their great customer services. Addition to that at SamBoat you can rent a boat 40% cheaper than other places. Boat listings are checked regularly for highest quality.

So if you want a boat trip and dont know where you can find a reliable boat you can always check SamBoat from here.

Thanks for reading and happy hunting.


Link

https://www.samboat.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @faithcalls



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Impressive Hunt, Your Hunt just got Verified!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

If I had a boat this platform will surely be my first option I love the 40% off which is better and if I ever need to get a boat to tour around the aquatic world I’ll sure check them out.

Wow. Its a great hunt boat.
Amazing. I just love this boat.

Very good idea. If the prices are also lower than normal rentings. Thanks, Upvoted!

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76