iMovie - An application for turning videos into movies

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

iMovie

An application for turning videos into movies


Screenshots

imovie1.jpg

imovie2.jpg
View Image
imovie3.jpg
View Image
imovie5.jpg
View Image
imovies6.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Hello Steemhunters,
I like recording videos and I have been looking for an application to turn them into movies for a long time.
I found this useful app and wanted to share with you.
If you like creating videos and turning them into a movie, you can download iMovie.
First you are going to browse your video library, share your favorite ones, turn them into movies, and watch them on your own mobile phone, laptop etc. in iMovie Theater. With its extension, it’s quick and enjoyable way to create all videos more unforgettable.
You can tick your favorite ones for finding them quickly.
You can share a clip in an easy way.
You can send your videos via mail and messages.
You can keep them in your photo library or you can share on YouTube in 4K or 1080p60.
You can also share them on Facebook and Vimeo directly.
It is free of charge and its size is 707.1 MB


Link

https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/imovie/id377298193


Contributors

Hunter: @eyhanak



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

rev.png

Great Hunt!

Really, Love to see that this hunt could compile your videos and convert it to movies. This is very modern and it is stylish. Thanks for sharing :)


KEEP THE HUNT ON!

Awesome Hunt.

This is a great software to have, we can now create movies easily with this software, using our videos. I'm definitely giving it a shot.

I have approved it :)

Keep following the posting guidelines and bring awesomeness to SteemHunt!
If you have any question or want to chat with awesome SteemHunt community, join discord server.

A great tool for video editors.
easy to make long clips with editions and and transitions.
user friendly interface.
No con for this tool.

Really interesting application!! I like video editing, and this one can be really useful!! I will download it for sure!!
Great Hunt!!

So many creative qualities features, I would like to try this iMovie. This is an amazing app with interesting video making features. I would like to use. Great Hunt

No doubt, it is a great invention and make the task easy for video maker. I am also a video maker. The feature of this app really attacked me. I will use this app in my next video making. Thanks @eyhanak for your nice hunt.

I want to create a movie including my videos, for a long time. Sure I will check iMovie. Cool hunt.

I create video (I am not sure if I am successful at them) but I also share them on Social Media. iMovie will be helpful for me to turn them into a movie. Thanks for sharing.

iMovie seems to be a great application with its features, I am sorry to see that it is only available for ios. I hope it will be available for Android in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25