Forest - focused on the important things in life

in #steemhunt3 years ago

Forest

focused on the important things in life


Screenshots

images.png


Hunter's comment

Staying focused has never been harder in this world of digital distractions. From phone calls to text messages, your attention is constantly being diverted.


Link

https://www.forestapp.cc//



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Honestly, I’m the type of person who just suddenly goes on my phone or laptop in the middle of doing homework, projects, etc. It’s especially been a problem since this new school year started. This app has helped me quite a lot, though sometimes I forget to plant a tree before I begin completing assignments. It’s helped with decreasing the amount of time I spend on schoolwork, and makes me feel like I’m doing so much more.

he first app I've tried that has ever succeeded at making me leave my phone alone! I've tried so many different things to break phone addiction, and this really works.

You didn't tell us how this will help us to prevent distraction of these days technology. Anyway, you did a good find.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15