You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: cXc Music - Geotagging music on Steem blockchain

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

As blockchain musician myself I find this to be super amazing so I can explore and hear new music beyond the usual method of searching music per genre. It definitely adds great interesting way to explore new music and artists. Simply love and I'll definitely add my music there, Thank you for a great Hunt, Rock On!

After going to the site and checking it after seeing it on SH I wished there's a way to add Blockchain music i.e from Musicoin, DSound, Choon, etc... as it's only limited to the platforms like Youtube, Soundcloud and such which is great but def adding Blockchain music to the Geo Map will add much more strength to it's use.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98