Personal stickers - Design cool stickers in a few steps

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Personal stickers

Design cool stickers in a few steps


Screenshots

1540579831_996482_1540583274_noticia_normal.jpg

unnamed.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

Personal sticker is a new way of making whatsapp more interesting since we can create a sticker fleet according to our taste or personality.

It is easy to use you just have to download the images and have at least three to create a collection.

In the requirements of the size of the image must have 512 x 512 pixels to create the sticker.


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.dstukalov.walocalstoragestickers&hl=EN



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

CONGRATULATIONS...!

This Hunt has been approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

I have searched this app. I wish to make my own sticker on whatsapp. Make my friends laugh with mine. I will try it.
Impressive hunt!

Customize your stickers and sticker packs and share them with everyone you want. It is very interesting. Clean and simple, easy to use and no annoying ads

I wonderful tool to make every individual sticker creators. I have always wondered how those stickers are created and how to make one and this just answers my curiosity. Anticipate my stickers on whatsapp soon. Thanks for the hunt!

This looks pretty cool. Stickers and emoticons have become so prevalent with texting and smart phone technology. I think we take it for granted. It would be cool to learn how to create your own. Cool hunt

So nice and attractive stickers. Cool product and good hunt.

Thank you crazydani! You've just received an upvote of 70% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71