Current Table - Table with Solar Cells. It will go unnoticed!

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Current Table

Table with Solar Cells. It will go unnoticed!


Screenshots

caventou-marjan-van-aubel-current-table-catalogodiseno-3-830x623.jpg

detail.jpg
View Image
caventou-marjan-van-aubel-current-table-catalogodiseno-6-830x623.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

I have always thought that solar energy is the future that fate has in store for us, since it will be a way of having energy free of contaminants.
So I present Current Table; It is a beautiful table with solar panels for interiors that provides free energy and free of contaminants.

The idea of Current Table is to go unnoticed among everyday objects by providing an experience to the owner of being sustainable, it is also one of the two products of the project that is launched. As you can see, the Current Window is a window with the stained glass design that also provides energy in a way not seen before.


Link

http://www.caventou.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @crazydani



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @crazydani,

Thanks for this interesting hunt. I wonder at what price they will come because to work indoor, with artificial light they will need super expensive solar panel tech integrated. And... ya wouldn’t want to put such table outdoors, unless you have a large balcony very high up lol.

The hunt is on.

Hi @fknmayhem
Thanks for your verification :)
Regarding your question I could not find a price to Current Table, it may have a high price.
But she is ideal for indoor since in low sunlight can generate electricity.
And I agree with you, I would not put it outdoors either.

The efficiency of current translucent panels is very low. So to generate “ample” charging power indoor it would need the new generation of panels which would definitely make this a gimmick more than anything else (due to cost).

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

I understand that translucent panels have a low performance in terms of generating electricity, but the idea of caventou is to make everyday objects have a different purpose as you can see with Current Table and Current Window.

I get all that, I do understand products and design. I like to think that may have been a reason I was selected as mod. :)

That wasn’t my point. The point is who’s gonna buy this table if it is $8,900 or more? Which, given design and nowadays 1% irrationality may or may not be a conservative estimate.

oh but what a cost.
and I wanted one :´)

Great hunt.
Using sustainable solar systems in everyday house hold is awesome.
I wonder what's the future of this... Are we going to to see more and more of this.

another great innovation product from solar technology, enjoy your life everywhere. helpful during journey.
so keep in touch with your smart device anywhere.
nice hunting...

OH WOW! such a cool and new energy saving item that very functional as well, I love it and I want one for my country property! The stained glass design would look great out on the deck plus we can charge our devices on it, so neat and an awesome hunt my friend! A definite upvote!💁❤👍

Cool Hunt !


Hello @crazydani, I really appreciate your effort & Here is my opinion-

Well, I don't have so much word to say but the idea behind this table is really great and Salute to the creator who is building this Mulit-functional Solar powered table.

Thank You & Happy Hunting :-)

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80