LunaGlow - A 3D Printed and Detailed MoonLamp Design

in #steemhunt5 years ago

LunaGlow

A 3D Printed and Detailed MoonLamp Design


Screenshots

15447990392096971.mp4

LED-Colour-Changing-Moon-Lamp-3D-Print_300x300.jpg
View Image
618_IGLFC2L_1320a35d-c777-4b35-a259-5fdaabf8ef2b_300x300.jpg
View Image
61DfK91YwyL._SL1024_300x300.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Did you know?

This lamp would take 40 days to design because of its detailed structure of the moon that came from NASA SATELITTE IMAGES. Which by the way, its pretty cool to see a moon lamp like this.

The lamp is rechargeable, charge it for 10 minutes and you are good to go for a week. You may also change the colors from BLUE-YELLOW-WHITE. Simply tap the button.

I would say, I like the design, because I mainly watched the video review here.

Enjoy!!


Link

https://lunaglow.shop/


Contributors

Hunter: @chuuuckie



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

At first glance I am surprising to see the moon in hands. But after watching the whole video clip and your post really feeling amazed. @chuuuckie you introduced a cool hunt, This
LunaGlow which seems to be a moon, well designed as we can say moon lamp. attractive & Lovely look indeed.

Hahaha @chuuuckie You are all time attractive by putting a moon lamp in your hands.

It's a great product.
I really like the design. I think it would be nice to have this in the bedroom. I think your wife and child will like it. I really like being able to change the color. You can change the color depending on your mood. I'd like to use it. Thank you for sharing.

Hunt-Master-Extrordinaire! Thank you for following our posting guidelines! Your hunt has been verified- Yay!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

WOW! What a cool selection for hunting over here? Is the NASA moon picture is different than what we are having the moon on the earth so that they copied that Moon image from NASA? :D :P

I love the one and the only feature of this MoonLamp is the charging capacity that we are good to go for many days after 10 minutes charging. Unbelievably good.,

They really have a lot of awesome products. Love the way this is kinda of hypnotic to play around with.

I cant say if you can play it around with. Its just a lamp.

Ha ha ha, Today I got you culprit dude @chuuuckie. Every time I try to find out your hunt because you are the only enemy friend in this community,
by the way, your hunt is impressive but not more than me,,, LOL
Just kidding man,
Good job , Just keep it up.

I was supposed to downvote your comment because it is unrelated with the hunt :face_palm:

Culprit...@calprut ..
Calprit .. what is that @chickenman 😂

This second time @chuuuckie bring the products about space replicas that can ignite.

I like this but it's seams fragile but 3D printed.. @chuuuckie are you saying the product was 3d printed or something, I still don't get it.

Its a cool product I would love to have

Dont know, I never touched it yet.

Dont know, I never touched it yet.

This is a pretty cool product! I love what 3d printing can do. Not sure of with conventional production techniques this product could be created, but even when, for the prices as mentioned in the video, it is by far not expensive for 3d printed products.

I agree with you there, its pretty cheap for a detailed 3D printed design.

I'd love one of these - and they're very reasonably priced too.

Even though it clearly says "3D printed", I was somehow expecting this to have a glassy texture (I have no idea why). It just looks so tactile, and I can see myself just switching the light on and holding it, looking at every detail.

I'm not sure how long the amazement would last, but at least for a while, it'd be cool to hold - and I'm sure my daughter would be fascinated by it.

Great hunting :)

At first glance, I also thought about a glassy texture.

Now you can confidently say to someone special,'' I can bring Moon for you":D

Want to tell someone a sweet message? Tell them your eyes are like stars, not because its sparkling and shining, but because its too far and you cant see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05