Cyber Fighters - Fantasy Action Fighting Game

in #steemhunt3 years ago

Cyber Fighters

Fantasy Action Fighting Game


Screenshots

Cyber_Fighters_Official_Trailer.mp4


Hunter's comment

Cyberpunk 2077 is a popular game and Cyber Fighters is stickman style game with Cyberpunk Game theme, It combines RPG (role-playing game) and action successfully. It will be a new experience for you to enjoy the action role-playing fighting game. You will be excited with Cyber Fighters, Cyber Fighters doesn't require the internet, you can play it offline.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?reload=9&v=T6FuJxTbb5w&feature=youtu.be


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.epiczone.cyberfighters.stickman.shadow



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Wow! What a great game you have searched. I have seen many types of games like this but this is so good and will help everyone to have a good experience too. Great Hunt!

I like action games and play when I get spare time. I will try to play this one as it seems nice

Great hunt dear friend
This is really an amazing action fighting game that I will try to play soon.
Thanks for sharing with us.

I like action games, Cyber Fighters' presentation video impressed me. I will give it a try.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85