Spike - Laser accurate measurement & modeling on smartphones

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Spike

Laser accurate measurement & modeling on smartphones


Screenshots

spike.png


Hunter's comment

Spike is a 3d modeling gadget attached to a smartphone to accurately take measurements and 3D models accurately and very fast.
It compatible with both apple and android with a simple and sleek design


Link

https://ikegps.com/spike/


Contributors

Hunter: @camzy



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I saw a building on the way. And I was wondering how tall and wide this building was.
To solve my curiosity, I need to be able to see the building's blueprint, but the information is not open to anyone. And I can't measure the building myself with a tape measure.
This device, Spike, seems to be a device that can solve my curiosity. If I use this device with my smartphone, I can measure the height and width of a building with a laser.
If this device is accurate and accurate, it will likely be purchased and used by many people in the field of architecture.

Impressive Hunt, Your Hunt just got Verified!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Cool! I think I need one of these for my construction business.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16