Dark Eclipse - Act As Real GOD In This VR MOBA Game

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Dark Eclipse

Act As Real GOD In This VR MOBA Game


Screenshots

dark eclipse.png


Hunter's comment

Do you want to act like "a god" that control the mortals?

If yes, so this game is totally for you!

Dark Eclipse give you full control of your armies like playing chess. No more tap, drop your army with your God Hand :joy:.

This is total the different taste of MOBA. I am MOBA lover, and i will play this game.

Trailer

Real Player Play This VR MOBA


Link

https://darkeclipse.jp/DarkEclipse_en.html



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

The game is too very DARKISH or non 13 game, or too monsterish. Maybe this game suits for Metal and gothic people for the Theme. But its MOBA, so probably everyone would want to play it

There is no Price stated from the .jp website, I believe that this game is free, and it should be free.

I can see Dota 3 will be AR/VR lol,

Impressive Hunt, Your Hunt just got Verified!


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

Damn, I love playing MOBA game especially with a good quality of graphics. MOBA game really for people who love to make strategy of their team, well like me hahaha. DOTA and HON is my fovarite game to play which eat my whole time😂. So Dark Eclipse is free to play but damn if only I have VR this suit to me. Great to watch their live stream.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70