Hunt Token Free 1:1 Airdrop For Steem Power Holders. Here’s How.

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

If you own Steem and have not collected your free airdrop tokens yet, you might want to do so before the airdrop period ends. The free airdrop is for all Holders of Steem Power and you get 1:1 tokens. Collect yours today.

Sort:  

Thanks for the heads up on this! Grabbing my airdrop today!

Hey, as usual thanks for the heads up brother! I was already a member but hadn't hit the "claim" button so you saved my tokens. Much appreciated. So I get the gist of the site but how are these gonna be used and how do you find out what they're worth? Yep, most times you gotta' spell it out for me :)

They haven’t even launched the native Token yet so just hold them for now. Much is still unknown.

Kool . Thank you for the reply brother! I got em' due to you. Much appreciated! :)

I have already claimed it before and now my steem power goes up by about 300. Is there any way by which I can claim it again ? Sadly its not working for me. I did too much hurry to claim it :(

No you can only claim one time.

Pretty sad and frustrated to hear that for investors like me :(

Thanks for the reminder on this :) I already forgot about it.

Good news sir hope will join steemhunt and then get free air drops.

Done and Done!!

Hell Yeah Mr. Nutz! That was a piece of cake took a whole 3 minutes. Been out of the states for so long I lost my passion to be a Giants fan.....I think you may have just made me a Broncos fan. Great find, great share. Resteemed. You rock!

Thanks for bringing that real deal crypto news that we can use

Posted using Partiko iOS

You might want to tell people NOT to rush -- in all honesty I jumped on day one and now really regret it, as I have way more SP than before. You can only claim ONCE. This needs to be reiterated loudly. Cheers!

Hello to you @bronctnutz? What is airdrops please? I'm a new comer here. Still trying to find my way around. Hope you can help.

Just free tokens for holding Steem power

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43