Volt - Hybrid car it run on both electric and gas

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Volt

Hybrid car it run on both electric and gas


Screenshots

20180907_152417.gif


Hunter's comment

Another hunt from me

Volt car can drive in both world. One is electric another one is Gas using. It is another vehicle from Chevrolet. Very trusted company.

On one charge electricity you may go 53 miles.

On one full talk of gas you may go up to 420 miles.

It has two electricity motores that work together to give good performance.

It connect your mobile and give all details about fuel.

You get this at $34,096


Link

https://www.chevrolet.com/electric/volt-plug-in-hybrid#performance


Contributors

Hunter: @bhavyalakshman



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Great hunt @bhavyalakshman!

This is one of the affordable hybrid cars that people start buying lately, it's nice to see new competitors on the market.

I love product like this that have alternative source of energy because it will be very easy to switch to the next available source when one has been exhausted.

Cool Hunt

The car is loaded with excellent features which are need of the modern times. The dual fuel option makes it economical and ot has enormous benefits for environment as well. It has good mileage average through gas or electricity.
Great Hunt!

Thanking you for your review

Hi @bhavyalakshman,

Thanks for your hunt. Before I can approve it can you please make sure the hunt somewhere references Chevrolet.

Thanks in advance.

I edit it sir, pls approved me

Thanks. I didn’t hide your hunt but you were royally slow editing it though. I should have hidden it because it received way longer visibility than it should have due to the slow edit.

Yes I agree with you.Sorry for this.I don't sorry my post properly yesterday. That's why you get problem. Sorry once again for this in convince from me .

Great Hunt @bhavyalakshman. The speed of this awesome car is very fast. I wat to drive this car for enjoyment with my family.

There are cars which can work with benzine and gas. But using a car with gas is killing the engine slowly as i know. The best is electric powered cars and after that benzine powered cars. Diesel and gas powered cars are not good for the nature...

It's good to have a back up if there are no electric recharge stations. But they should improve on how many miles the car runs with one electrical recharge. 53 miles isn't a lot.

Chevrolet is leading the pack in the electric and hybrid car. They are making a real progress. This one as hybrid can be a step in the right direction. The price is not that high as well.

wow, a vehicle that can run on both gas and electric? This is super cool. The price isn't bad though.

I’ll defin go for the electric one. I hate buying gas and I think it will save a lot of money

Thanks for your review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34