Plant Nanny 2 - Adorable Plant to encourage you to drink more water

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Plant Nanny 2

Adorable Plant to encourage you to drink more water


Screenshots

43000459_731887073831542_4036274363425619968_n.png

Plant Nanny 2.png
View Image
Plant Nanny 2.1.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

This is too cute not to share with all the hunters! So adorable. The app was developed by Fourdesire, a Taiwanese based company. The same developer of Fortune City (To record expenses to build more building).

Absolutely love the cute plant and at the same time remind you to drink more water because our human body is consisted of 70% water. When you key in your body data and exercise into the app, then Plant Nanny 2 will give you a suggestion of how many of water you need to drink. I really like this feature.

The best part is you get to track and get your summary in a form of chart, like how many water you drank.


Link

https://itunes.apple.com/au/app/plant-nanny/id1424178757?mt=8



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

It's a very interesting item. Above all, it's so cute. I heard we should drink more than eight glasses of water a day. But it's not as easy as I thought. It's easy to forget to drink water, especially when I'm working hard. I think it will help me drink water a lot. I really like it. Thank you for sharing.

Plant Nanny sounds like a funny game rather than a watering reminder. Anyway, taking a closer look at the game I love some features.

I like that we have the options to set reminders whenever we want and how many times we want. We can even see the water consumption which is fantastic.

Thanks for this great hunt!

Impressive Hunt, Your Hunt just got Verified!


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

You're right that this app really cutest. Drinking water is important in our body but sometimes we always forget about it. Its like me....I don't really pay attention to the need to drink water. sometimes lazy even if you want to drink. And only drink if you feel really thirsty. but this application is too dear to miss. And maybe it will help a lot to monitor my drinking water needs.

yep so cute no doubt and it will tell us when to and how much to drink water makes it more cute lol really nice app our body consists of 70% water and we sometimes really don't pay much attention on water intake so it will really help us

Water is necessary for us, we can't service with out it. especially in the summer.

Damn good hunt. I love to use it as I knew how much important to drink water for our bodies to work properly. I always forgot to drink water almost 12 glass so this would be a great help for me.

I wonder how this encourage us to drink water. Well, I would like to explore it by myself and willing to install it on my phone.

Drinking lots of water helps us to get rid out of harmful toxins because water is the only one resource to flush out them completely. Great hunting 😊

Pretty awesome, making healthy routine habit of drinking water is important because it needed more care. We should drink a lot of water on the daily basis. This application would be better.

This app is very useful to track of how much water you drink and establish the good habits of regularly drinking water that improves your health, reduce body fatigue and illness. It motivates you to reach your water consumption goals and helps you to improves your health conditions.

When i saw the title, i was eager to see what this will entails. For sure, this is one of the best have seen today. Wow, bravo, of sure our body needs water and a lot of us fail to do so. Seeing a great reminder in place to let us know when to drink water and how many we need to drink is so encouraging. I just don't know how to pass this around, we all need to get this app. Remember health is wealth @Baileys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28