Endless Learning Academy - Interactive Early Learning, Development & Tutoring for Kids

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Endless Learning Academy

Interactive Early Learning, Development & Tutoring for Kids


Screenshots

sw.jpg

rtrt.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

With this app the children will be able to access interactive and extremely fun exercises and games that will help them to develop and improve their educational skills, which will undoubtedly give them a plus in terms of learning. They will also be able to use a personalized tutoring module to help them with their homework.

NOTE: The original product link is this https://www.originatorkids.com/?p=982 but I had to shorten because the SH engine tells that the link already exists although this is not the case, neither the link nor the app has been published by anyone else.


Link

https://bit.ly/2MPSnhc



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Awesome In Every Way! My son loves this app on his ipad so much that my husband and I are downloading it onto our phones so he can enjoy it on the go.The games are easy to use and attention keeping for the them

I think that any learning app for kids is great as long as it is fun at the same time. Kids need to be stimulated to learn and this will help many parents have fun learning with their children.

I love this application its graphics are very nice and friendly and everything is very well structured, I am a frequent user of this type of applications with my children and I thank you for sharing, thank you very much and good luck, this is a great hunting.

Great for kids that are just starting to learn letters. It's simple enough for the child to do alone and interesting enough to keep the child entertained.

A great app for parents to prepare your child for kindergarten or preschool. There are endless activities that will teach your kids the basics in a fun and entertaining way so that they will understand it better.


Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


I'd like to teach my niece with more knowledge, this might fit to her where we can start the basic of the basic of learnings.

an educative platform for kids to learn while having fun. This will make them understand whatever they are being taught. Great one

Really Technology is very improving .now this time this kind of apps is very common. I also appreciate cause this app is very helpful for children learning and educational purposes. Thanks for share .

It looks so fun. I think the kids will love it. Something fun is the fastest way to learn and it's the app helps many children learn easily. I'm going to download it and enjoy it with my 6-year-old son. I'm sure he'll like it. The graphics are cute and the content is good. I really like this app. Thank you for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25