You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: proof.ink - Proven immutable data

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Cool Hunt !


Hello, I really appreciate your effort & Here is my opinion-

You are Unbeatable whether in Hunting or Moderation actually when Mr. roelanp posted his post on the steemit 6 hrs ago. I instantly decided to post this hunt for today but I was waiting for next roll over because sometimes you approve post before few moments of next roll over. My heart got broken... :grin:

This application is very helpful that help us to keep any file 100% safe and save it from adulteration I mean any kind of changes and it has not limit for file size and it support almost all formats.

Thank You & Happy Hunting :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48