You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SLIDE CRAB VALERIANA - automatic harvester with unloading system

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Cool Hunt !


Hello @jlufer, I really appreciate your effort & Here is my opinion-
I think you have good interest in farming or towards farmer. This machine definitely gonna reduce human effort and make their farming more easier because these of operations requires good effort and time.

Thank You & Happy Hunting :-)

Sort:  

@ amar15 if it's something that affects me, but really all the products that make people have a better quality of life
thank you very much for this nice visit, I appreciate very much the support you give to my work
I wish you a great day

My pleasure @jlufer :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46